Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Contact Us

Directories, Addresses and Phone Numbers

Susan Nestor
Health Insurance Smart NC
Director
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Susan.Nestor@ncdoi.gov
Luann Muntz
Health Insurance Smart NC
Clinical Review Analyst
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Luann.Muntz@ncdoi.gov
Connie Richeal
Health Insurance Smart NC
Clinical Review Analyst
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Connie.Richeal@ncdoi.gov
Caren McKoy
Health Insurance Smart NC
Administrative Assistant
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Caren.McKoy@ncdoi.gov
Tiffany Bennett-Cornelous
Health Insurance Smart NC
Office Manager
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Tiffany.Bennett-Cornelous@ncdoi.gov
Bianca Cogdell
Health Insurance Smart NC
Supervisor
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Bianca.Cogdell@ncdoi.gov
Tammie Solomon
Health Insurance Smart NC
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Tammie.Solomon@ncdoi.gov
Sheri Moss
Health Insurance Smart NC
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Sherida.Moss@ncdoi.gov
Kimberly Campbell
Health Insurance Smart NC
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Kimberly.Campbell@ncdoi.gov
Jacquie Buttles
Western Regional Office
Health Insurance & Outreach Specialist (Smart NC Western Office)
(828) 251-6075
1-877-885-0231-toll free in NC
Jacquie.Buttles@ncdoi.gov
Matthew Swann
Health Insurance Smart NC
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Matthew.Swann@ncdoi.gov
Melinda Munden
Health Insurance Smart NC
Outreach & Media Coordinator
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Melinda.Munden@ncdoi.gov
Nat Gaiter
Health Insurance Smart NC
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Leinahtan.Gaither@ncdoi.gov
Karen Wade
Health Insurance Smart NC
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Karen.Wade@ncdoi.gov
Melody Deloatch
Health Insurance Smart NC
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Melody.Deloatch@ncdoi.gov
Ellen Wolfley
Health Insurance Smart NC
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Ellen.Wolfley@ncdoi.gov