banner
banner
banner

Approved Captive Managers

Active Captive Management, LLC
Michael C. McKahan, Chief Operations Officer
16485 Laguna Canyon Road, Suite 250
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-727-0155
Fax: 949-727-4770
Email: mmckahan@activecaptive.com
Website: www.activecaptive.com

AIG Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Samuel T. Jones, Captive Manager
1201 Main Street, Suite 1100
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-748-1223
Fax: 803-748-1234
Email: samuel.jones@aig.com
Website: www.aig.com/captives

Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc.
Nancy Gray, Regional Managing Director – Americas
76 St. Paul St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 652-1570
Fax: (802) 860-0440
Email: nancy.gray@aon.com
Website: www.aon.com

Ascension Captive, LLC.
Kimberly S. Bunting, CEO
3300 Cubmerland Blvd., Suite 325
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 404-496-6558
Fax: 404-662-2523
Email:  KBunting@ascensioncaptive.com
Website:  www.ascensioncaptive.com

Atlas Management, LLC.
Martin Eveleigh, CEO
7301 Carmel Executive Park, Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: 704-945-6620
Fax: 704-945-6621
Email:  meveleigh@atlascaptives.com
Website:  www.atlascaptives.com

Beecher Carlson Insurance Services, LLC
Jason Flaxbeard, Sr. Managing Director
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-996-5408
Fax: 303-388-5688
Email: jflaxbeard@beechercarlson.com
Website: www.beechercarlson.com

Captive Insurance Group, LLC
Charles H. Spitzer, CPA
222 West Main Street
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-793-6522
Fax: 817-275-7511
Email: cspitzer@captiveinsuranceusa.com
Website: www.captiveinsuranceusa.com

Captive Insurance Management, LLC.
Norman Chandler, Partner
5151 Hampstead High Street, Unit 200
Montgomery, AL 36116
Phone: 334-260-7774
Fax: 334-387-2033
Email: nchandler@taylorchandler.com
Website: www.insurancerisksolutions.com

CIC Management, Ltd.
Scott Syphers, Captive Director
1911 Hillandale Road, Suite 1020
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: 919-309-9325
Fax: 919-309-9890
Email: ssyphers@cicmanagementltd.com
Website: www.cicmanagementltd.com

Frontrunner Captive Management LLC
Randall Beckie, Managing Director
303 West Main Street, Suite 360
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 860-796-7584
Fax: (N/A)
Email: rbeckie@frontrunnercaptive.com
Website: www.frontrunnercaptive.com

Iroquois Captive Services, LLC
Andy Rhea, Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
401 Commerce Street, Suite 740
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: 615-467-7211
Fax: 615-385-1528
Email: arhea@iroquoiscaptiveservices.com
Website: www.iroquoiscaptiveservices.com

JadeRisk, LLC.
James K. Cushman, Director
2301 Ira E Woods
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: 855-523-3747
Fax: 877-784-5686
Email:  jim@jaderisk.com
Website:  www.jaderisk.com

JLT Towner Insurance Management (USA) LLC
Megan Ogden, Director
148 College Street, Suite 204
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 843-225-7168
Email:  megan_ogden@jlttowner.com
Website:  www.jlttowner.com

Kane (USA), Inc.
Ann West, Operations Director and Vice President
84 Pine Street, Suite 450
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 843-573-4814
Fax: 843-573-4998
Email:  ann.west@kane-group.com
Website:  www.kane-group.com

Management Services International, Inc.
Jeremy Colombik, President
One Pierce Place, Suite 460E
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-250-5709
Fax: 630-250-5701
Email:  Jeremy@themsicorp.com
Website:  www.themsicorp.com

Marsh Management Services, Inc.
Julie S. Boucher, CPA
100 Bank Street, Suite 610
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-864-5912
Fax: 802-859-3550
Email:  julie.s.boucher@marsh.com
Website:  www.marsh.com

McM Corporation
Michael D. Blinson, Senior Vice President and Corporate Secretary
702 Oberlin Road
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919-831-8176
Fax: 919-831-8160
Email: mblinson@ofc-wic.com
Website: https://mga.ofc-wic.com

Professional Captive Management, LLC
Barry J. Butcher, Managing Member
11040 SW Barbur Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: 503-245-7201
Fax: 503-245-7201
Email: barry@barrybutcher-cpas.com
Website: www.barrybutcher-cpas.com

Risk Services, LLC
Jon Harkavy, Executive Vice President/General Counsel
c/o Risk Services, LLC, 2233 Wisconsin Ave., NW, Suite 310
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-471-5946
Fax: 202-471-5947
Email:  jharkavy@riskservcos.com
Website:  www.riskservcos.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
Patrick Theriault, Managing Director
126 College Street, Suite 400
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-861-2630
Fax: 802-863-2198
Email: Patrick.Theriault@strategicrisks.com
Website: www.strategicrisks.com

Synergy Captive Strategies, LLC.
Keith Langlands, CPA
8905 W. Post Road, #210
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: 702-473-5270
Fax: 702-425-1109
Email: keith.langlands@synergycaptives.com
Website: www.synergycaptives.com

The Taft Companies, LLC.
Richard C. Goff, Managing Member
1620 Providence Road
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: 877-587-1763
Fax: 877-224-0876
Email: Dick@taftcos.com
Website: www.taftcos.com

USA Risk Group (South), Inc.
William Hodson, Registered Agent
2966 S. Church Street, Suite 191
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: 802-371-2269
Fax: 802-371-2265
Email: whodson@usarisk.com
Website: www.usarisk.com

Willis Management (Vermont), Ltd.
David Guerino, Managing Director
40 Main Street, Suite 200
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-264-2060
Fax: 802-658-5520
Email: david.guerino@willis.com
Website: www.willis.com