Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Engineering and Codes

resources

Engineering and Codes » Building Code Council

Building Code Council

BCC - Members

Committee Members

Board Members

Dan Tingen
Chairman
(Homebuilder)
Tingen Construction Company
8411 Garvey Drive #101
Raleigh  NC  27616-3176
919-875-2161  Fax: 919-875-2162
dan@tingen.com
Term Expires: 2017
John Llewellyn Hitch, AIA
Vice Chairman
(Architect)
Smith Sinnett Arch.
4600 Lake Boone Trail, Ste. 205
Raleigh  NC  27607
919-781-8582  Fax: 919-781-3979
jhitch@smithsinnett.com
Term Expires: 2016
J. Albert Bass Jr.
(Mechanical Engineer)
Bass, Nixon and Kennedy
6425 Chapman Ct.
Raleigh  NC  27612
919-782-4689  Fax: None
albasspe@aol.com
Term Expires: 2015
Jesse Wade White, Jr., PE
(Electrical Engineer)
Brite Engineering
2001 Old Westfield Road
Pilot Mountain  NC  27041
336-351-3781  Fax: 704-335-0399
wade@briteengineering.com
Term Expires: 2019
Ralph Euchner
(Gas Industry)
PSNC Energy
PO Box 1398
Gastonia  NC  28053
704-810-3331  Fax: 704-810-3330
REUCHNER@SCANA.com
Term Expires: 2019
Steve L. Knight, PE
(Structural Engineer)
Steve L. Knight, PE
1507 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Statesville  NC  28677-3539
704-878-2996  Fax: 704-878-8887
Term Expires: 2015
Mack Paul
(Public Representative)
Morningstar Law Group
630 Davis Drive, Ste. 300
Morrisville  NC  27560
919-590-0377  Fax: 919-743-7358
mpaul@morningstarlawgroup.com
Term Expires: 2017
Paula Strickland
(Mechanical Contractor)
Williams PH & AC
1051 Grecade Street
Greensboro  NC  27408
336-275-1328  Fax: 336-273-8246
wphvac@aol.com
Term Expires: 2019
Cindy Register, PE
(State Agency)
Division of State Construction
301 N. Wilmington St.
Raleigh  NC  27601
919-807-4127  Fax: 919-807-4110
cindy.browning@ncmail.net
Term Expires: 2017
Scott Stevens, PE
(Municipal Government Representative)
City Manager
PO Drawer A
Goldsboro  NC  27533
919-580-4330  Fax: 919-580-4344
sstevens6@suddenlink.net
Term Expires: 2016
Frank Meads
(County Government Representative)
Albemarle Home Builders
200 Bayshore Drive
Elizabeth City  NC  27909
252-330-2423  Fax: 252-335-1716
ahbuilders@earthlink.net
Term Expires: 2016
Alan W. Perdue
(Fire Services)
Guilford Co. Emergency Services
1002 Meadowood Street
Greensboro  NC  27409
336-641 7565  Fax: 336-641-6538
alan.perdue@guilford-es.com
Term Expires: 2015
Tim Fowler
(Electrical Contractor)
Phase 3 Electric
1169 Page Road
Raleigh  NC  27603
919-422-5570  tfowler@phaseiiielectriccompany.com
Term Expires: 2019
Robbie Davis
(General Contractor)
Turn-Key Contractors
5998 Dortches Boulevard
Rocky Mount  NC  27804
252-977-6680  rdavis@aol.com
Term Expires: 2015
Lon McSwain
(Building Inspector)
Mecklenburg County Engineering & Building Standards
700 North Tryon Street
Charlotte  NC  28202
704-336-4302  Fax: 704-336-3839
Lon.McSwain@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Term Expires: 2015
David Smith
(Coastal Contractor)
D. Smith Builder
905 Saltwood Lane
Wilmington  NC  28411
910-681-0934  Fax: 910-681-0165
dsmith16@earthlink.net
Term Expires: 2016
Leah Faile, AIA
(Architect)
O’Brien/Atkins Associates, PA
Post Office Box 12037
Research Triangle Park  NC  27709
919-941-9000  Fax: 919-941-9006
lfaile@obrienatkins.com
Term Expires: 2016