Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 
notice

We are in the process of moving and changing our phone system. Please reach us at 919-647-0000

Engineering and Codes

resources

Engineering and Codes » CEO Certification Tools

CEO Certification Tools

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)
919-662-4414 (fax)

Physical Address:
116 West Jones Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Enforcement Services
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1201

Rodney Daughtry
Customer Service Representative
919-647-0027
rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Customer Service Representative
Mike Hejduk, PE
Supervisor, Quality Assurance
919-647-0024
mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor Home Inspectors Licensure Board, Code Officials Qualification Board, Pyro/Fire Safe Cigarettes
Jennifer Hollyfield
Education Coordinator
919-647-0022
jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov
Education Coordinator for Home Inspectors Licensure Board
Phil Joyner
Home Inspection Investigator
919-647-0026
phil.joyner@ncdoi.gov
Home Inspection Investigator
Andy Miller PE
Certification Engineer and Investigator
919-647-0025
andy.miller@ncdoi.gov
Certification Engineer and Investigator
Terri Tart
License and Certification Administrator
919-647-0031
terri.tart@ncdoi.gov
Home Inspector licenses, Code Enforcement Official certifications (application reviews, exam administration, issuance and renewals)
Sam Whittington PE
Certification Engineer and Investigator
919-647-0028
sam.whittington@ncdoi.gov
Certification Engineer and Investigator
Kathy Williams
Examination Development and Evaluation
919-647-0023
kathy.williams@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor, Code Official Applications and Examinations
Jessica Yelverton
COQB Education Coordinator
919-647-0030
jessica.yelverton@ncdoi.gov
Education Coordinator for Standard and Continuing Education Courses