Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Engineering and Codes

resources

Engineering and Codes » Code Enforcement Resources

Code Enforcement Resources

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)
919-715-0063 (fax)

Physical Address:
Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Enforcement Services
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1202

Thomas Cooney
Certification Engineer and Investigator
919-647-0105
thomas.cooney@ncdoi.gov
Certification Engineer and Investigator for the NC Code Officials Qualification Board and the NC Home Inspector Licensure Board
Rodney Daughtry
Customer Service Representative
919-647-0027
rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Customer Service Representative
Mike Hejduk, PE
Supervisor, Engineering Services
919-647-0024
mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor Home Inspectors Licensure Board and COQB Education Development
Jennifer Hollyfield
Education Coordinator
919-647-0022
jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov
Education Coordinator for Home Inspectors Licensure Board
Terri Tart
License and Certification Administrator
919-647-0031
terri.tart@ncdoi.gov
Home Inspector licenses, Code Enforcement Official certifications (application reviews, exam administration, issuance and renewals)
Sam Whittington PE
Certification Engineer and Investigator
919-647-0028
sam.whittington@ncdoi.gov
Certification Engineer and Investigator for the NC Code Officials Qualification Board and the NC Home Inspector Licensure Board
Beth Ann Williams,MSIT
Staff Development Coordinator
919-647-0019
beth.williams@ncdoi.gov
Education Coordinator for Standard and Continuing Education Courses
Kathy Williams
Supervisor, Staff Director
919-647-0023
kathy.williams@ncdoi.gov
Staff Director for the NC Code Officials Qualification Board and Examinations