Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Engineering and Codes

resources

Engineering and Codes » Home Inspector Licensure Board

Home Inspector Licensure Board

HILB - Members

Board Members

Board Member: Herndon
Fred J. Herndon
Chairman
7113 Massey’s Chapel Road
Durham  NC  27113
919-405-2220 
inspector01@earthlink.net
Board Member: Jarrett
Tony H. Jarrett
Vice-Chairman
717 Green Valley Road
Greensboro  NC  27408
336-544-1770 
tony.jarrett@allentate.com
Board Member: Ramsey, Jr
Joseph B. Ramsey, Jr
Treasurer
110 West Drewry Lane
Raleigh  NC  27609
919-790-8000  Ext: 104 
JRamseyandCO1@msn.com
Board Member: Noles, PE
Chris Noles, PE
Secretary
N. C. Department of Insurance
322 Chapanoke Road
Raleigh  NC  27603
919-661-5880  Ext: 223  919-662-4414
Chris.Noles@ncdoi.gov
Board Member: Hall
D. Arthur Hall
2261 Carolina Road
Burlington  NC  27217
336-227-0648 
ednatuffyhall@aol.com
Board Member: Peeples
Marion Peeples
6104 Pintail Court
Oak Ridge  NC  27310
336-643-8657  336-217-8103
peeplesm@bellsouth.net
Board Member: Sawyer
Waverly M. Sawyer
117 Havenwood Drive
Camden  NC  27921
252-338-1519 
waverly702@gmail.com
Board Member: Upton
Harold (Butch) Upton
P. O. Box 981
Belmont  NC  28012
704-913-3739 
butch.upton@housemaster.com