Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Fire Safety Programs

notice

Recertification information will be available after November 1, 2012. Please check our website after this date for important updates regarding the upcoming recertification process.

Fire Safety Programs » Novelty Lighters

Novelty Lighters

Contacts

Barry Gupton, PE
Supervisor Building Code Council; Code Interpretations, Private Plan Review
919-661-5880 Ext: 232
barry.gupton@ncdoi.gov
Manages Code Interpretation and Private Plan Review Sections, serves as staff to the North Carolina Building Code Council, and is responsible for production and distribution of the North Carolina State Building Codes.
Richard Strickland
Chief Fire Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 255
richard.strickland@ncdoi.gov
Chief Fire Code Consultant
Mike Page.Jr., PB
Supervisor, Code Inspections Section
919-661-5880 Ext: 246
mike.page@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor, Code Interpretations
Billy Hinton, Jr., PE
Chief Energy Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 239
billy.hinton@ncdoi.gov
Responsible for interpretations relative to the NC Energy Conservation Code and the consistent enforcement within the state.
Laurel Wright
Chief Accessibility Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 247
laurel.wright@ncdoi.gov
Chief Accessibility Code Consultant
Cliff Isaac, PE
Chief Residential Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 229
cliff.isaac@ncdoi.gov
Responsible for interpretations relative to the NC Residential Code and the consistent enforcement within the state.
Tim Morrison, PE
Supervisor, Private Plan Review
919-661-5880 Ext: 228
tim.morrison@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor, Private Plan Review
Bill Moeller, PE
Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 221
bill.moeller@ncdoi.gov
Responsible for interpretations relative to the NC Plumbing Code and the consistent enforcement within the state.
Dan Dittman, PE
Chief Mechanical Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 237
dan.dittman@ncdoi.gov
Mechanical Code Consultant and Interpretations
Melanie Butler, PE
Chief Existing Buildings Code Consultant and Chief Rehabilitation Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 502
melanie.butler@ncdoi.gov
Code Consultant, Existing Building Code
Ron Chilton
Chief Electrical Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 235
ron.chilton@ncdoi.gov
Electrical Code Consultant
Carl Martin
Chief Building Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 225
carl.martin@ncdoi.gov
Chief Building Code Consultant
Mark Bailey
Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 226
mark.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Private Plan Review, Code Consultant
Beverly Lott
Administrative Assistant
919-661-5880 Ext: 230
beverly.lott@ncdoi.gov
Administrative Assistant
Jeff Kanner, RA
Plan Reviewer
919-661-5880 Ext: 243
jeff.kranner@ncdoi.gov
Plan Reviewer