Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Injury Prevention

resources

Contacts

Kelly Ransdell
Assistant Director OSFM
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 319
(800) 634-7854 (Toll Free)
Kelly.Ransdell@ncdoi.gov
Kelly manages the Injury Prevention Programs, Fire Safety Programs and Fire Department / Rescue Squad Grants and Relief Fund issues. Kelly also serves as the Director of Safe Kids NC.
Allison Cummings
Injury Prevention Coordinator
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 314
(800) 634-7854 (Toll Free)
Allison.Cummings@ncdoi.gov
Allison handles all budgetary matters pertaining to Injury Prevention and Safe Kids. She also provides support to Deputy Director and field staff.
Angie Gregg
Western Injury Prevention Specialist
(919) 661-5880
(888) 347-3737 (Toll Free)
Angie.Gregg@ncdoi.gov
Angie is responsible for planning, developing researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs for the western part of the state.
Allan Buchanan
Central Injury Prevention Specialist
(919) 661-5880
(888) 347-3737 (Toll Free)
Allan.Buchanan@ncdoi.gov
Allan is responsible for planning, developing researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs for the central part of the state.
Renae Harris
Eastern Injury Prevention Specialist
(919) 661-5880
(888) 347-3737 (Toll Free)
Renae.Harris@ncdoi.gov
Renae is responsible for planning, developing, researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs for the eastern part of the state.
Jan Parker
Fire Prevention Specialist
(919) 661-5880
(888) 347-3737 (Toll Free)
Jan.Parker@ncdoi.gov
Jan is responsible for planning, developing, researching, managing and providing training/consultation for a variety of fire and rescue injury prevention programs.
Lisa Blackmon
Injury Prevention Administrator
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 258
(800) 634-7854 (Toll Free)
Lisa.Blackmon@ncdoi.gov
Lisa provides support to the field staff and Safe Kids Coalitions on administrative items and assists with coordination of Safe Kids activities.