Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 
notice

We are in the process of moving and changing our phone system. Please reach us at 919-647-0000

Manufactured Building

resources
memos and code interpretations
outside resources

Manufactured Building » Dealers and Salespeople

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)

Physical Address:
116 West Jones Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Manufactured Building
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1202

Joe Sadler
Deputy Director
919-647-0052
joe.sadler@ncdoi.gov
Administration - Office/Complaints/Hearings
Pat Walker
Technical Services Manager
919-647-0056
pat.walker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Hamm
Chief Code Consultant
919-647-0054
mike.hamm@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Shane Phelps
Code Consultant
919-647-0057
shane.phelps@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, and Mechanical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing
Steve Smith
Building Inspector
919-647-0058
919-218-9509 (Cell)
steve.smith@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Litaker
Building Inspector
919-647-0055
919-810-5829 (Cell)
mike.litaker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Barry Vess
Building Inspector
919-647-0051
919-810-5832 (Cell)
barry.vess@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Karen Holden
Office Assistant
919-647-0053
karen.holden@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing Licensing
Avis Alston
Office Assistant
919-647-0050
avis.alston@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing and Modular Building Complaints
Rodney Daughtry
Customer Service Representative
919-647-0027
rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Customer Service Representative