Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Manufactured Building

resources

Manufactured Building » General Public

Contacts

Directory

Joe Sadler, PE
Deputy Director / Consumer Services Manager
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 215
Joe.Sadler@ncdoi.gov
Administration - Office/Complaints/Hearings
Pat Walker, PE
Technical Services Manager
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 220
Pat.Walker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Alan Greene, PE
Chief Code Consultant
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 250
Alan.Greene@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Hamm, PE
Code Consultant
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 267
Mike.Hamm@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Shane Phelps
Code Consultant
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 219
Shane.Phelps@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Hilda Garrett
Building Inspector
(919) 661-5880
(919) 810-5832 (Cell)
Hilda.Garrett@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Steve Smith
Building Inspector
(919) 661-5880
(919) 218-9509 (Cell)
Steve.Smith@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Litaker
Building Inspector
(919) 661-5880
(919) 810-5829 (Cell)
Mike.Litaker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Karen Holden
Office Assistant
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 214
Karen.Holden@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing Licensing
Ellen Tyndall
Office Assistant
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 211
Ellen.Tyndall@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing and Modular Building Complaints
Avis Alston
Office Assistant
(919) 661-5880 Ext. 265
Avis.Alston@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing and Modular Building Complaints