Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 
notice

We have relocated. Please reach us at 919-647-0000

Research and Program Development

resources

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)

Physical Address:
116 West Jones Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1202

Rob Roegner, CFPS
Manager
919-647-0098
rob.roegner@ncdoi.gov
Manager, Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Tim Ennis
Logistics Specialist
919-647-0099
tim.ennis@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Robert (Bob) Shuler
Engineer
919-647-0092
robert.shuler@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Karen Holder
Administrative Assistant
919-647-0095
karen.holder@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Heidi Barrier
Specialist
919-647-0095
heidi.barrier@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Matt Thorpe
Program Development Specialist
919-647-0095
matthew.thorpe@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Natalie Pollard
E-Learning / Staff Development Specialist
919-647-0097
natalie.pollard@ncdoi.gov
E-Learning / Staff Development
Richard Hall
Staff Development Manager
919-647-0093
rich.hall@ncdoi.gov
Research and develop fire related programs and certification processes