Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Research and Program Development

resources

Contacts

919-661-5880
800-634-7854 (toll free)

Physical Address:
322 Chapanoke Rd., Suite 200
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1201

Rob Roegner, CFPS
Manager
919-661-5880 Ext: 249
rob.roegner@ncdoi.gov
Manager, Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Tim Ennis
Logistics Specialist
919-661-5880 Ext: 323
tim.ennis@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Dan Austin
Engineer
919-661-5880 Ext: 271
dan.austin@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Robert (Bob) Shuler
Engineer
919-661-5880 Ext: 509
robert.shuler@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Karen Holder
Administrative Assistant
919-661-5880 Ext: 313
karen.holder@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Heidi Heavner
Specialist
919-661-5880 Ext: 322
heidi.heavner@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics
Matt Thorpe
Program Development Specialist
919-661-5880 Ext: 313
matthew.thorpe@ncdoi.gov
Research, Program Development, and Logistics