Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic

Property & Casualty

Contact Information

Property & Casualty Division Directory

Main: 919-807-6075
Fax: 919-733-4264

Bob Mack
Deputy Commissioner
919-807-6078
Bob.Mack@ncdoi.gov
Director of Property and Casualty Division
Fred Fuller
Regulatory Project Manager
919-807-6080
Fred.Fuller@ncdoi.gov
Assigned duties by the P&C Division Director involving legislative and regulatory research, analysis and special projects. Primary resource for projects and work assignments delegated by the Department’s Technical Services Group Senior Management, liaison with the NCIUA/NCJUA & Surplus Lines Oversight.
Bryan K Heckle, CPCU, CIC, CRM
Operations Project Manager
919-807-6079
Bryan.Heckle@ncdoi.gov
Assigned duties by P&C Division Director involving operations, systems, industry research & analysis and other special projects. Key areas of involvement include SERFF, Specialty Lines of business & NCRF coordination.
Wilhelmina Muhaimin
Insurance Regulatory Supervisor
919-807-6081
Wilhelmina.Muhaimin@ncdoi.gov
Review of Rate/Rules/Forms for Bonds, Commercial Auto, Employee Leasing, Pollution, Professional Liability, Risk Retention/Purchasing Groups, Worker’s Compensation, Commercial Inland Marine, Errors & Omissions
Tim Johnson
Insurance Regulatory Analyst II
919-807-6084
Timothy.johnson@ncdoi.gov
Insurance Regulatory Analyst
Helen Best
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6082
Helen.Best@ncdoi.gov
Review of Rate/Rules/Forms for Private Passenger Auto, Homeowners, Commercial Property, Commercial Multiple Lines, Beach and Fair Plans, Commercial Auto, Mobile-Homeowners, Dwelling Fire, Personal Umbrella/Excess, Personal Inland Marine, Crime
Jackie Darden, CPCU
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6083
Jackie.Darden@ncdoi.gov
Review of Rate/Rules/Forms for Beach Plan, Credit, Excess/Umbrella (Commercial), Medical Malpractice, Title Insurance, Errors & Omissions, Boiler/Machinery, Commercial Auto, Commercial/Personal Inland Marine, General Liability
Wanda Williams
Senior Policy & Rate Analyst
919-807-6085
Wanda.Williams@ncdoi.gov
Review of Rate/Rules/Forms for Boiler/Machinery, Crime, Worker’s Compensation, General Liability, Bonds, Commercial Property
Marie Dunn
Surplus Lines Coordinator
919-807-6077
Marie.Dunn@ncdoi.gov
Surplus Lines, Computer Support
Sharron Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
919-807-6076
Sharron.Mitchell@ncdoi.gov
Licenses for Statistical Organizations, Joint Underwriting Associations, Joint Reinsurance Organizations, Office Support

Address

Mailing Address for Standard Mail:
Property & Casualty Division
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1201

Physical Office Location Address for In Person, Certified and Overnight Mail:
Dobbs Building
430 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27603