Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
helpful resources

Health Insurance Smart NC Logo

Contacts

Raleigh Office Directory

Susan Nestor
Director
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Susan.Nestor@ncdoi.gov
Luann Muntz
Clinical Review Analyst
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Luann.Muntz@ncdoi.gov
Connie Richeal
Clinical Review Analyst
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Connie.Richeal@ncdoi.gov
Caren McKoy
Administrative Assistant
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Caren.McKoy@ncdoi.gov
Tiffany Bennett-Cornelous
Office Manager
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Tiffany.Bennett-Cornelous@ncdoi.gov
Bianca Cogdell
Supervisor
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Bianca.Cogdell@ncdoi.gov
Tammie Solomon
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Tammie.Solomon@ncdoi.gov
Sheri Moss
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Sherida.Moss@ncdoi.gov
Kimberly Campbell
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Kimberly.Campbell@ncdoi.gov
Matthew Swann
Health Insurance Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Matthew.Swann@ncdoi.gov
Melinda Munden
Outreach & Media Coordinator
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Melinda.Munden@ncdoi.gov
Nat Gaiter
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Leinahtan.Gaither@ncdoi.gov
Karen Wade
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Karen.Wade@ncdoi.gov
Melody Deloatch
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Melody.Deloatch@ncdoi.gov
Ellen Wolfley
Communication Specialist
919-807-6860
1-877-885-0231-toll free
Ellen.Wolfley@ncdoi.gov

Western Regional Office Directory

Jacquie Buttles
Health Insurance & Outreach Specialist (Smart NC Western Office)
(828) 251-6075
1-877-885-0231-toll free in NC
Jacquie.Buttles@ncdoi.gov

Eastern Regional Office Directory

Currently vacant