Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Engineering and Codes

resources
outside resources

Engineering and Codes » Code Education Resources

Code Education Resources

Contacts

919-661-5880
800-634-7854 (toll free)
919-662-4414 (fax)

Physical Address:
322 Chapanoke Rd., Suite 200
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Enforcement Services
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1201

Rodney Daughtry
Customer Service Representative
919-661-5880 Ext: 210
rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Customer Service Representative
Mike Hejduk, PE
Supervisor, Quality Assurance
919-662-4480 Ext: 272
mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor Home Inspectors Licensure Board, Code Officials Qualification Board, Pyro/Fire Safe Cigarettes
Jennifer Hollyfield
Education Coordinator
919-662-4480 Ext: 273
jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov
Education Coordinator for Home Inspectors Licensure Board
Phil Joyner
Home Inspection Investigator
919-662-4480 Ext: 285
phil.joyner@ncdoi.gov
Home Inspection Investigator
Brandi Maynard
Assistant
919-661-5880 Ext: 263
brandi.maynard@ncdoi.gov
Pyrotechnics, Fire Safe Cigarettes
Natalie Pollard
Extension Educator and Training Specialist
919-661-5880 Ext: 259
natalie.pollard@ncdoi.gov
Program development of code courses.
Terri Tart
Administrative Assistant
919-662-4480 Ext: 274
terri.tart@ncdoi.gov
Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Taylor
Certification Engineer and Investigator
919-661-5880 Ext: 504
suzanne.taylor@ncdoi.gov
Certification Engineer and Investigator
Kathy Williams
Examination Development and Evaluation
919-661-5880 Ext: 245
kathy.williams@ncdoi.gov
Supervisor, Code Official Applications and Examinations