Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 

Manufactured Building

resources

Manufactured Building » General Contractors

Contacts

919-661-5880
800-634-7854 (toll free)

Physical Address:
322 Chapanoke Rd., Suite 200
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Manufactured Building
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1201

Joe Sadler
Deputy Director
919-661-5880 Ext: 215
joe.sadler@ncdoi.gov
Administration - Office/Complaints/Hearings
Pat Walker
Technical Services Manager
919-661-5880 Ext: 220
pat.walker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Alan Greene
Chief Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 250
alan.greene@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Hamm
Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 267
mike.hamm@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Shane Phelps
Code Consultant
919-661-5880 Ext: 219
shane.phelps@ncdoi.gov
Certification Engineer and Investigator
Steve Smith
Building Inspector
919-661-5880 Ext: 265/211
919-218-9509 (Cell)
steve.smith@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Litaker
Building Inspector
919-661-5880 Ext: 265/211
919-810-5829 (Cell)
mike.litaker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Karen Holden
Office Assistant
919-661-5880 Ext: 214
karen.holden@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing Licensing
Avis Alston
Office Assistant
919-661-5880 Ext: 265
avis.alston@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing and Modular Building Complaints
Rodney Daughtry
Customer Service Representative
919-661-5880 Ext: 210
rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Customer Service Representative