Sidebar menu rounded corners bottom graphic
 
notice

We have moved to the Albemarle Building on 325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC. Our mailing address will still be 1202 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1202. Please call our main number for assistance – 919-647-0000.

Manufactured Building

resources
memos and code interpretations
outside resources

Manufactured Building » General Contractors

Contacts

919-647-0000
800-634-7854 (toll free)

Physical Address:
Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603

Mailing Address:
Office of State Fire Marshal
Manufactured Building
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-1202

Joe Sadler
Deputy Commissioner
919-647-0052
joe.sadler@ncdoi.gov
Administration - Office/Complaints/Hearings
Pat Walker
Technical Services Manager
919-647-0056
pat.walker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Hamm
Chief Code Consultant
919-647-0054
mike.hamm@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Shane Phelps
Code Consultant
919-647-0057
shane.phelps@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, and Mechanical Code Reviews, Interpretations and Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing
Steve Smith
Building Inspector
919-218-9509
steve.smith@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Mike Litaker
Building Inspector
919-810-5829
mike.litaker@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Barry Vess
Building Inspector
919-810-5832
barry.vess@ncdoi.gov
Building, Plumbing, Mechanical, and Electrical Inspections for NC Modular Buildings and HUD Manufactured Housing.
Karen Holden
Office Assistant
919-647-0053
karen.holden@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing Licensing
Avis Alston
Office Assistant
919-647-0050
avis.alston@ncdoi.gov
Manufactured Housing and Modular Building Complaints
Rodney Daughtry
Customer Service Representative
919-647-0027
rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Customer Service Representative